3027 38th Street Columbus, NE 68601 (just east of Lost Creek School) - get directions

Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: 1 John (x)
Date: March (3), April (4), May (3), June (2)

Sermons (12)

Keep Yourselves from Idols
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in God's Testimony: Believe the Gospel
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love God Because God First Loved Us
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christians Test the Spirits
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christians: Empowered to Love Sacrificially
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian: Live Like a Child of God
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian: Remain Faithful to the Gospel
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian: Don't Love the World
1 John 2:12-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship with God Means Loving Christians
1 John 2:7-11 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christians Fight Sin because Jesus is Our Advocate
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Justin Bebb on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Upcoming Events

view all upcoming events

Service Times

Sundays at 10 a.m.

Give Online