3027 38th Street Columbus, NE 68601 (just east of Lost Creek School) - get directions

Sermon Archive

Active filter: Preacher: Will Sanborn (x)
Book: Genesis (16), Joshua (3), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Luke (20), Romans (1), Colossians (5), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Series: Colossians (5), Joshua (3), One Hit Wonder (5), Luke (21), Genesis (15).
Date: 2016 (18), 2017 (31)

Sermons (49)

Git-R-Done
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Whatever You Do, Do It Like This
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Does a Christian Look Like?
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focus
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It All Begins and Ends with Jesus
Colossians 1:9-20 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
They Made a Real Mess of Things
Joshua 6:1-9:13 (Part of the Joshua series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Showed Them a Thing or Two
Joshua 3:1-6:27 (Part of the Joshua series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua Had a Lot to Think (and Worry) About
Joshua 1:1-2:24 (Part of the Joshua series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves Life
Genesis 1:26-27 (Part of the One Hit Wonder series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Persecuted Church
2 Timothy 3:10-17 (Part of the One Hit Wonder series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Upcoming Events

view all upcoming events

Service Times

Worship Service: 9:30 a.m.
LifeTime Classes: 10:45 a.m.

Give Online