3027 38th Street Columbus, NE 68601 (just east of Lost Creek School) - get directions

Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x)
Preacher: Will Sanborn (16), Justin Bebb (3), Patrick Clark  (1).
Book: Genesis (20), Romans (1).
Series: One Hit Wonder (1), Genesis (19).
Date: 2016 (19), 2017 (1)

Sermons (20)

God Loves Life
Genesis 1:26-27 (Part of the One Hit Wonder series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Knows What We Don't
Genesis 49:1-50:26 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Everything Happens for a Reason...Or Does It?
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Promises Remain, Jacob's Faith Increases
Genesis 30:25-31:55 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob Reaps Thorns, God Gives New Seeds of Grace
Genesis 29:1-30:24 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob Was a Real Character
Genesis 25:21-34 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Biblical Love Story: Isaac and Rebekah
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Patrick Clark on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham Had a Final Exam to Take
Genesis 22:1-24 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lot Was In A Mess---Or Was the Mess in Him?
Genesis 19:1-38 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham Headed South
Genesis 12:1-17:27 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Will Sanborn on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Upcoming Events

view all upcoming events

Service Times

Worship Service: 9:30 a.m.
LifeTime Classes: 10:45 a.m.

Give Online