3027 38th Street Columbus, NE 68601 (just east of Lost Creek School) - get directions

Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Justin Bebb (15), Nathan Joslin (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (14), Midweek Meeting (1), Sunday School (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2019 (2), 2021 (13)

Sermons (16)

Living for Christ: Fellowship Matters
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living for Christ: Prayer and Evangelism
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living for Christ: Transforms Our Relationships
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living for Christ: Putting on the New Self
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living for Christ: Putting Off the Old Self
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rejecting Legalism and False Spirituality
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on February 21, 2021 (Sunday School).
Live Life in Christ
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Proclaiming Christ Together
Colossians 2:1-7 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Proclaiming Christ to One Another
Colossians 1:24-29 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
True Hope in the Supremacy of Christ
Colossians 1:21-23 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Justin Bebb on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Upcoming Events

view all upcoming events

Service Times

Sundays at 10 a.m.

Give Online